Casa Grande Union High School District

Remote Learning ContinuesSuperintendent LetterRead More ▸
HP-SuperintendentLetter-20210113 (1XXX)
Pinal County School Re-Opening BenchmarksRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageBenchmarks20201020 (1)
Children 18 Years of Age & YoungerThrough June 30, 2021Read More ▸
BTN-Homepage20201209Meals (1)
We're Hiring!Apply TodayRead More ▸
DO-JoinOurTeam (1)
Register For Up To 2 Hours/DayMonday-Friday (8AM-5PM)Read More ▸
BTN-HomepageLibrary20200923 (2XX)
Help Is AvailableCrisis HotlinesRead More ▸
BTN-COVID1920200504 (0)
Calendar
Jan 27 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Feb 2 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS 100th Day
Feb 2 Tuesday
Starts at 6:30 PM District Office Governing Board Meeting
Feb 3 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Feb 11 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Feb 11 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Parent/Teacher Conferences
Feb 12 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Feb 15 Monday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Presidents Day
Feb 24 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Mar 2 Tuesday
Starts at 6:30 PM District Office Governing Board Meeting
Mar 3 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Mar 10 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Mar 12 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Q3 Grading Period Ends
Mar 15 Monday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Spring Break
Mar 16 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Spring Break
Mar 17 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Spring Break
Mar 18 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School - Spring Break
Mar 19 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Spring Break
View All Events
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, February 2
 Visit Our High Schools >  CGUHS  VGHS
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment

Casa Grande Union High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or mamerson@cguhsd.org

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o mamerson@cguhsd.org

© 2021. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website