Casa Grande Union High School District

Bell SchedulesModified In-PersonRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageModifiedInPerson20200922 (1)
Monday & Thursday PickupFree to Children Ages 0-18 Years Old Read More ▸
BTN-HomepageGrabGoMeals20200911 (00)
Help Is AvailableCrisis LinesRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageSuicidePreventionMonth (1)
Register For Up To 2-Hours/DayMonday-Friday (8AM-5PM)Read More ▸
BTN-HomepageLibrary20200821 (1)
Online Athlete RegistrationRegister Today!Read More ▸
BTN-HomepageRegisterMyAthlete (1)
Impact School ResourcesGet Counted TodayRead More ▸
BTN-HomepageCensus20200831 (0)
Virtual Learning ScheduleEffective Monday, August 24Read More ▸
BTN-HomepageBellScheduleVirtual (1)
Help Is AvailableCrisis HotlinesRead More ▸
BTN-COVID1920200504 (0)
Calendar
Sep 23 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Sep 28 Monday
Sep 30 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Oct 6 Tuesday
Starts at 6:30 PM District Office Governing Board Meeting
Oct 7 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Oct 9 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Q1 Grading Period Ends
Oct 12 Monday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Fall Break
Oct 13 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Fall Break
Oct 14 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Fall Break
Oct 15 Thursday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Fall Break
Oct 16 Friday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Fall Break
Oct 20 Tuesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS 40th Day
Oct 21 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Oct 28 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Nov 3 Tuesday
Starts at 6:30 PM District Office Governing Board Meeting
Nov 4 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
Nov 11 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS No School | Veterans Day
Nov 18 Wednesday
All Day CGUHS & VGHS Student Early Release
View All Events
Upcoming Events

 Visit Our High Schools >  CGUHS  VGHS
Our Non-Discrimination Commitment

Casa Grande Union High School District #82 prohibits discrimination in employment and educational programs based on race, color, religion, sex, age, disability, national origin, military status, genetic test information, sexual orientation or gender identity or expression and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance coordinator(s), Mary Ann Amerson, Human Resources Director at 520 316-3360 ext. 1104 or mamerson@cguhsd.org

El Distrito Casa Grande Union High #82 prohibe la discriminación de empleo y programas educacionales basados en raza, color, religion, sexo, edad, descapacidad, origen nacional, estado militar, información de prueba genetica, orientación sexual o identidad de género, o expresion y provee acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos juveniles designados.

Preguntas, quejas, o solicitudes para información adicional de acuerdo a estas leyes deben ser dirigidas a la coordinadora designada, Mary Ann Amerson, Directora de Recursos Humanos al 520 316-3360 ext. 1104, o mamerson@cguhsd.org

© 2020. Casa Grande Union High School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website